About Us Consulate Officers

Consulate General of India, Phone : +9714 3971222 / +9714 3971333 

Please note: For any queries, please contact PBSK toll free number: 800 46342, PBSK (overseas): +971-4-2593266
On matters related to Consular, please contact 24 X 7 helpline number: 050-9433111
To register Death, please contact 24 X 7 helpline number: 050-7347676 

क्रमसंख्या
Sl. No

नाम  एवं   पदनाम
Name & Designation

ईमेल पता
E-mail Address

1

डॉ. अमन पुरी
कोंसुल जनरल एवं अपीलीय अधिकारी (सूचना का अधिकार)
Dr. Aman Puri
Consul General & Appellate Authority (RTI)

cgoffice.dubai@mea.gov.in

2

श्री उत्तम चंद
कोंसुल (वीज़ा एवं सामुदायिक मामला)
Shri. Uttam Chand
Consul (Visa and Community Affairs)

visa.dubai@mea.gov.in

3

श्री रामकुमार थंगराज
कोंसुल (शिक्षा, पारपत्र एवं सत्यापन)
Shri. Ramkumar Thangaraj
Consul (Education, Passport & Attestation)

edu.dubai@mea.gov.in

passport.dubai@mea.gov.in

4

श्रीमति तादु मामु
कोंसुल (प्रेस, सूचना, संस्कृति और श्रम) Smt. Tadu Mamu

Consul (Press, Information, Culture & Labour)

press.dubai@mea.gov.in

cul1.dubai@mea.gov.in

labour.dubai@mea.gov.in

5

श्री क कालिमुत्थु
कोंसुल (आर्थिक, व्यापार एवं वाणिज्य )
Shri. K Kalimuthu
Consul(Economic, Trade & Commerce)

com.dubai@mea.gov.in
com1.dubai@mea.gov.in
consuleconomic@mea.gov.in

6

श्री सिद्धार्थ कुमार बराईली
चांसरी प्रमुख एवं कोंसुल (प्रोटोकॉल एवं सूचना का अधिकार)
एक्सपो 2020 दुबई के प्रभारी अधिकारी
Shri. Siddhartha Kumar Baraily
Head of Chancery & Consul (Protocol & RTI)
Officer in charge for Expo 2020 Dubai

hoc.dubai@mea.gov.in
protocol.dubai@mea.gov.in
rti.dubai@mea.gov.in
expo.dubai@mea.gov.in

7

श्री जितेंदर सिंह नेगी
कोंसुल (कांसुलर एवं मदद)
Shri. Jitender Singh Negi
Consul (Consular & MADAD)

cons1.dubai@mea.gov.in

8

श्री कश्मीरी लाल
वाईस कोंसुल (वीज़ा)
Shri Kashmiri Lal
Vice Consul (Visa)

visa1.dubai@mea.gov.in

9

श्री आनंद कुमार पिसिपति
वाईस कोंसुल(पीएस)
Shri AnandKumar Pisipati
Vice Consul/PS (labour)

labour.dubai@mea.gov.in

10

श्री संजय गुप्ता
वाईस कोंसुल (कांसुलर)
Shri. Sanjay Gupta
Vice Consul (Consular)

cons3.dubai@mea.gov.in

11

श्रीमती अनिता गुप्ता
वाईस कोंसुल (सत्यापन)
Smt. Anita Gupta
Vice Consul (Attestation)

attestation.dubai@mea.gov.in

12

श्री ईश्वर दास
वाईस कोंसुल (श्रम एवं पीबीएसके)
Shri. Ishwar Dass
Vice Consul (Labour & PBSK)

laboursec.dubai@mea.gov.in

13

श्रीमती मंजू आहूजा
वाईस कोंसुल (प्रशासन तथा आहरण एवं वितरण अधिकारी)
Smt. Manju Ahuja
Vice Consul (Admn & DDO)

admn1.dubai@mea.gov.in

14

श्री अलोक कुमार
वाईस कोंसुल (संपत्ति)
Shri. Alok Kumar
Vice Consul (Property)

prop.dubai@mea.gov.in

15

श्री रवि कुमार रामुका
वाईस कोंसुल (श्रम - II/आईसीडब्ल्यूएफ)
Shri. Ravi Kumar Ramuka
Vice Consul (Labour - II/ ICWF)

welfare.dubai@mea.gov.in

16 श्री आशीष डबास
वाईस कोंसुल (पारपत्र)
Shri. Ashish Dabas
Vice Consul (Passport)
passport.dubai@mea.gov.in
ec.dubai@mea.gov.in 
(for emergency certificates only)

17

श्री साहिल अग्रवाल
वाईस कोंसुल (खाता)
Shri. Sahil Aggarwal
Vice Consul (Accounts)

acctts.dubai@mea.gov.in