About Us Consulate Officers

Consulate General of India, Dubai

Please note: For any queries, please contact PBSK toll free number: 800 46342(24x7), PBSK Whatsapp Number: +971-054 309 0571 (24x7) and PBSK (overseas): +971-4-2593266
On matters related to Consular, please contact 24 X 7 helpline number: 050-9433111
To register Death, please contact 24 X 7 helpline number: 050-7347676 

क्रमसंख्या
Sl. No
नाम  एवं   पदनाम
Name & Designation
ईमेल पता
E-mail Address
1 श्री सतीश कुमार सिवन
कोंसुल जनरल एवं अपीलीय अधिकारी (सूचना का अधिकार)
Mr. Satish Kumar Sivan
Consul General & Appellate Authority (RTI)
cg.dubai@mea.gov.in
2 श्री यतिन पटेल
उप कोंसुल जनरल एवं कोंसुल (पारपत्र, सत्यापन एवं प्रेस, सूचना एवं संस्कृति)
Shri. Yatin Patel
Deputy Consul General & Consul (Passport, Attestation and Press, Information & Culture)
dcg.dubai@mea.gov.in
passport.dubai@mea.gov.in
attestation.dubai@mea.gov.in
press.dubai@mea.gov.in
3 श्री उत्तम चंद
कोंसुल (वीज़ा एवं सामुदायिक मामला)
Shri. Uttam Chand
Consul (Visa and Community Affairs)
visa.dubai@mea.gov.in
4 श्री रामकुमार थंगराज
चांसरी प्रमुख एवं कोंसुल (प्रोटोकॉल एवं शिक्षा)
Shri. Ramkumar Thangaraj
Head of Chancery & Consul (Protocol & Education)
hoc.dubai@mea.gov.in
protocol.dubai@mea.gov.in
edu.dubai@mea.gov.in


5 श्रीमति तादु मामु
कोंसुल (श्रम एवं कल्याण)
Smt. Tadu Mamu
Consul (Labour & Welfare)
labour.dubai@mea.gov.in
welfare.dubai@mea.gov.in

6 श्री क कालिमुत्थु
कोंसुल (आर्थिक, व्यापार एवं वाणिज्य )
Shri. K Kalimuthu
Consul(Economic, Trade & Commerce)
com.dubai@mea.gov.in
com1.dubai@mea.gov.in
consuleconomic@mea.gov.in
7 श्री बिजेंद्र सिंह
कोंसुल (कांसुलर एवं मदद)
Shri. Bijender Singh
Consul (Consular & MADAD)
cons1.dubai@mea.gov.in
8 श्री सुनील  कुमार 
कोंसुल ( पारपत्र )
Shri. Sunil Kumar
Consul (Passport)
passport1.dubai@mea.gov.in
passport.dubai@mea.gov.in
9 श्री ईश्वर दास
वाईस कोंसुल (सत्यापन)
Shri. Ishwar Dass
Vice Consul (Attestation)
attestation.dubai@mea.gov.in
10 श्रीमती उर्मिल असिवाल
वाईस कोंसुल (पारपत्र)
Smt. Urmil Asiwal
Vice Consul (Passport)
ec.dubai@mea.gov.in 
(for emergency certificates only)
11
श्री दीपक डागर
वाईस कोंसुल (श्रम, कल्याण एवं आईसीडब्ल्यूएफ )
Shri Deepak Dagar
Vice Consul (Labour, Welfare & ICWF)
12 श्री दीपक राणा
वाईस कोंसुल (शासन)
Shri Deepak Rana
Vice Consul (Admin)
admn1.dubai@mea.gov.in
13 श्री अमरेश कुमार
वाईस कोंसुल (कांसुलर एवं पीबीएसके)
Shri. Amresh Kumar
Vice Consul (Consular & PBSK)
14
श्रीमती आराधना यादव
पी.एस. को उप कोंसुल जनरल एवं वाईस कोंसुल (पारपत् एवं  कल्याण)
Smt. Aradhana Yadav
PS to Deputy Consul General and
Vice Consul (Passport & Welfare)
15 श्री नवीन नोडियाल
वाईस कोंसुल (खाता एवं वितरण अधिकारी)
Shri Navin Nodiyal
VC(Accounts) & DDO
acctts.dubai@mea.gov.in
16 श्री शिवा चौहान
पी.एस. को कोंसुल जनरल
Shri Shiva Chauhan
PA to Consul General
cg.dubai@mea.gov.in